About Us

PASSIONATE MEDIA TEAM WITH A WEALTH OF EXPERIENCE ACROSS ALL MEDIA

BBJ&K are a modern and current media planning agency. Our staff are kept up to date on all media trends, new developments and opportunities in the media landscape. We’re continuously learning, thinking big, delivering for our clients and seeking out “what’s next” in the media industry. Everything we do is done with transparency and integrity.

Our clients are constantly commenting on how efficient and flexible we are, we adapt to our clients ever changing deadlines and schedules and ensure communication levels are always high.

member

Emma Baxter

Managing Director

emma.baxter@bbjandk.com


member

John Keane

Media Strategy Director

john.keane@bbjandk.com


member

Amy Walker

Associate Director

amy.walker@bbjandk.com


member

Sam Behar

Director

sam.behar@bbjandk.com


member

Rob Jones

Director

rob.jones@bbjandk.com


member

Amber Townsend

Campaign Planning Executive

amber.townsend@bbjandk.com


member

Saffron Houston

Account Executive

saffron.houston@bbjandk.com


member

Sophia Richards

Junior Account Executive

sophia.richards@bbjandk.com


member

Beth Reid

Client research

beth.reid@bbjandk.com


member

Michael Dupree

Client Account Manager

michael.dupree@bbjandk.com


member

Digital Account Executive

Digital Account Executive

Click to view Job Description