Subscribe
  • Out of Home Planning Digital and Static Outdoor at the right time in the right Environment

  • TV Planned and tracked to deliver your brand to the largest media audience

  • RADIO RADIO & Digital audio platforms planned programatically to deliver your audio message to the perfect listener

  • DIRECT MAIL Pre planned to be delivered to your target market

  • DIGITAL Programatically planned & tracked across Display -
    social media - Video - Retargeting

  • PRESS Print planned to be read within the perfect platform at the perfect time

ABOUT

Flexible and impactful media
planning, buying and creative

We believe that the practice of planning and buying media should start with audience knowledge. By accurately defining the target audience we can source the right media opportunities to build market share for our clients in the correct environments.

0

Touch Points per Campaign

0

Target Client Engagement

0

Campaign Conversions and Transactions

team

member

Emma Baxter

Managing Director

emma.baxter@bbjandk.com


member

John Keane

Media Strategy Director

john.keane@bbjandk.com


member

Amy Walker

Associate Director

amy.walker@bbjandk.com


member

Sam Behar

Director

sam.behar@bbjandk.com


member

Rob Jones

Director

rob.jones@bbjandk.com


member

Amber Townsend

Campaign Planning Executive

amber.townsend@bbjandk.com


member

Saffron Houston

Account Executive

saffron.houston@bbjandk.com


member

Sophia Richards

Junior Account Executive

sophia.richards@bbjandk.com


member

Beth Reid

Client research

beth.reid@bbjandk.com


member

Michael Dupree

Client Account Manager

michael.dupree@bbjandk.com


member

Digital Account Executive

Digital Account Executive

Click to view Job Description  


Birmingham Office

London Office

Contact


Location


  • Birmingham

    16-17 Newhall Hill, 10 Newhall Place, Birmingham, B1 3JH

Email


Phone


  • 0121 752 0999

    Call us when you need anything.


Location


  • London

    15 Rathbone Place, W1T 1HU

Email


Phone


  • 0121 752 0999

    Call us when you need anything.